MANAGEMENT: 

Sarah Winona Sortland + Glenn Larsen:

sarah@indianer.nu

glenn@indianer.nu

 

BOOKING:

World ex. North America, Nordics:

Matt Hanner

matt@atc-live.com

 

Norway + Sweden + Denmark: 

Jöel Schwalenstocker

joel@nordiclive.no

 

PRESS:

Nordics:

Glenn Larsen

glenn@indianer.nu 

 

UK:

Ellie Jones

ellie@stayloose.co.uk

 

US:

Sarah Avrin

sarah@girlie.com

 

The Netherlands:

Ingmar Jahn

info@dgrmusic.com

 

GSA:

Carsten Stricker

carsten@verstaerker.com

 

RADIO:

Norway:

Glenn Larsen

glenn@indianer.nu

 

UK:

Joe Mallott

joe@mallottmedia.com

 

The Netherlands:

Ingmar Jahn

info@dgrmusic.com

 

GSA:

Carsten Stricker

carsten@verstaerker.com