MANAGEMENT: 

Sarah Winona Sortland + Glenn Larsen:

sarah@indianer.nu

glenn@indianer.nu

BOOKING:

World ex. North America, Norway, Sweden and Denmark:

Rob Challice + Matt Hanner

rob@codaagency.com

matt@codaagency.com

North America + South America:

Todd Walker

todd@windishagency.com

Norway + Sweden + Denmark:

Jöel Schwalenstocker

 joel@nordiclive.no

PRESS:

Nordics:

Glenn Larsen

glenn@indianer.nu 

UK:

Ellie Jones

ellie@stayloose.co.uk

US:

Sarah Avrin

sarah@girlie.com

The Netherlands:

Ingmar Jahn

info@dgrmusic.com

GSA:

Carsten Stricker

carsten@verstaerker.com

RADIO:

Norway:

Glenn Larsen

glenn@indianer.nu

UK:

joe@mallottmedia.com

The Netherlands:

Ingmar Jahn

info@dgrmusic.com

GSA:

Carsten Stricker

carsten@verstaerker.com